ARTICLES AND NEWS

CSR Hellas webinar program

23 September 2020

Written by CSR Hellas
From 5 November until 15 December 2020, we at CSR HELLAS, alongside our partners at ALBA Graduate Business School and the University of Crete, are organizing a 12-week webinar program, during which distinguished academics and experts from institutions (such as Wharton School - University of Pennsylvania (US), Boston University (US), Durham University (UK), the University of Warwick (UK), the University of Nottingham (UK), the University of Nicosia (CY), Open University of Cyprus (CY), the University of Athens (GR), ALBA Graduate Business School (GR), the University of Crete (GR), Panteion University (GR) and the OECD), will guide participant trainees through a series of lectures and interactive workshops, where up-to-date theory will be explained, case studies will be presented, best practices will be shared and dialogue will be facilitated for the exchange of ideas and the sharing of innovative approaches amongst trainers and trainees.


The thematic areas that will be covered in the 12 webinars are the following:

Setting the frame around new CSR (Corporate Sustainability & Responsibility) [Thursday 05/11/2020]
Ethical Leadership [Tuesday 10/11/2020]
Sustainable Value Creation [Thursday 12/11/2020]
Responsible Governance [Tuesday 17/11/2020]
Sustainable Supply Chain [Thursday 19/11/2020]
Environment [Tuesday 24/11/2020]
Circularity [Thursday 26/11/2020]
Responsible Human Resources Management [Tuesday 01/12/2020]
Responsible Finance & Banking [Thursday 03/12/2020]
Non-Financial Reporting [Tuesday 08/12/2020]
Responsible Investments & Sustainable Capital Markets [Thursday 10/12/2020]
Partnerships for Sustainable Development [Tuesday 15/12/2020]

Find out analytical info regarding learning objectives and outcomes for each Webinar in the brand-new website https://csr-school.eu/


Early bird registrations have already begun, so now is the time for your colleagues and peers from your members to secure their spot at a discounted rate same as the one that CSR HELLAS offers to its members which will also be applied to all CSR Europe’s National Partner Organization (NPOs) members, enriching our ONE network with additional value.

You can register here: https://www.eventora.com/en/Events/csr-summer-school-2020

RECOMMENDED READS